Today, I'm going to share about how to delete your Facebook Account Permanently.
Deleting doesn't refer to deactivating. Both are different.
If you Deactivate your account, it can be activated again. (Deactivation is temporary)
If you Delete your account, it will be deleted permanently. You can't access your account anymore.