Today, I'm going to share about how to delete your Facebook Account Permanently.
Deleting doesn't refer to deactivating. Both are different.
If you Deactivate your account, it can be activated again. (Deactivation is temporary)
If you Delete your account, it will be deleted permanently. You can't access your account anymore.
Before Continuing to the steps, let us talk about it's DISADVANTAGES.
DISADVANTAGES OF FACEBOOK
- Distraction From REAL WORLD.
- You can be addicted to FB.
- It brings closer to the person who is far from you and away from the people who are sitting beside you.
- Privacy is leaked. Can't keep things personal. But Fb has introduced some features to keep things private and for only friends instead of public.
- You won't logout until your internet has stopped working. Haha
- Fake Profile.
- Your Precious Time gets Wasted.
Hope You Understood The Disadvantages Of Facebook, It was just to warn you.
By the Way Facebook has ADVANTAGES too.
Before Deleting your account download all your memorable data from you account.
Now Let's Begin With Deleting Your Account.
Step 1: Click this link
Step 2: Then Click on DELETE MY ACCOUNT
Step 3: It will ask for your account Password. Enter Password and then complete a security check.
(Security Check is obligatory to verify whether you are a human or a Robot.)
Step 4: Then a dialogue box appears stating that Your account has been deactivated from the site and will be permanently deleted within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, you will have the option to cancel your request.
Eurekaa..! You've Successfully deleted your account.
Suppose you still want to use Facebook and your memories are in it then you can login again within 14 days from deletion of your account.
Hope you understood this post. Regards!
Please do comment if you have any doubts?